How to hack any one facebook account using IP??   9 comments

hey guys … one gud news … that you never hack facebook …

because i am making you fool …. April fool buddy … 😉 ;P 😀 🙂

Posted April 2, 2013 by psanni in Uncategorized

9 responses to “How to hack any one facebook account using IP??

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. helooooo

  2. hiiii

  3. but i do bro 🙂

  4. please sir. i need your help.. if you want money.. then contact me.. add me on skype.. kelly.les1 i’m waiting your there. and then i’ll tell you want i want.. about hacking..?? please add me.??

  5. My face was closed for violating policy. I used a fake name so obviously sending in my photo ID is not an option. Facebook will not unblock the account without ID. Do you know of anyway for me to regain access to my accounts.

  6. BACKTRACK – The platform of Hackers 😀

Leave a comment